Calendar of Events

Board meetings are open to all members and to the public. Note: All Board meetings are from 1:00 - 2:30 pm and because of the pandemic will be held by Zoom until further notice.

2021

January 7, Thursday

1:00-2:30 pm

Board Meeting

Zoom

January 16, Saturday

9:00-11:00 am

Program Planning Meeting

Zoom

February 4, Thursday

1:00-2:30 pm

Board Meeting

Zoom

February 16, Tuesday

7 am-8 pm

Nonpartisan Primary Election

February 23, Tuesday

6:30-8:00 pm     Zoom

Book Talk: "Biased"

by Jennifer Eberhardt

March 4, Thursday

1:00-2:30 pm

Board Meeting

Zoom

March

Details pending

Women's History Month

April 1, Thursday

1:00-2:30 pm

Board Meeting

April 6, Tuesday

7 am - 8 pm

Nonpartisan Spring Election

April 20, Tuesday

6:30-8:00 pm     Zoom

Book Talk:  "Our Time is Now"

by Stacey Abrams

April 22

Details Pending

Earth Day

May 6, Thursday

1:00-2:30

Board Meeting

Zoom

June

Details Pending

Annual Meeting

    ©2021 League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County   |   N57 W5243 Highland Crossing Circle   |   Cedarburg, WI  53012