©2020 League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County   |   N57 W5243 Highland Crossing Circle   |   Cedarburg, WI  53012

    Current Board of Officers

    & Directors

    Back row, from left to right: Vonna Pitel, Ellen MacFarlane, Louise Mollinger, Jean Bromley, Claire Vanderslice, Marge Palleon, Dorothy Boyer, Nancy Haacke, Kathy Lamb. Front row, from left to right: Donna Fowler, Barbara Hunt

    Download League of Women Voters:


    Annual Report 2018-2019  (PDF)

    Past Presidents  (PDF)

    Nominating Committee for one-year term 2019-2020


    Delores Bogenrief Chair

    Kate Logan

    Claire Vanderslice

    Ellen MacFarlane


    Representative for League of Women Voters Lake Michigan Region (LWVLMR)


    Marge Palleon

    Elected Officers for two-year term


    President:                     Barbara Hunt 2019-2021

    Vice President:            Mary Fran Lepeska 2019-2021

    Secretary:                    Stacy Tolomeo 2019-2021

    Treasurer:                     Mary Fran Lepeska 2018-2020


    Elected Board of Directors for two-year term


    Allison Antoine:           Facebook & Bridge Newsletter 2019-2021

    Louise Mollinger        Voter Services 2019-2021

    Barbara Johnson        Voter Services 2018-2020

    Janie Miller                  Membership 2018-2020

    Vonna Pitel                  Public Relations 2019-2021

    Deborah Stone           Membership 2018-2020


    Appointed Directors for one-year term


    Nancy Haacke

    Ellen MacFarlane

    Susan Waldo

    Claire Vanderslice

    Donna Fowler