Our Recent Posts


Candidate Forum February 11, 2019

The League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County will sponsor and moderate a Candidate Forum for candidates running for Ozaukee County Circuit Court Judge, Branch 2. The forum will be held on Monday, February 11, from 7:00 to 8:15 p.m. at the Ozaukee County Administration Center, County Board Room, A204, at 121 W. Main St, Port Washington. All four candidates on the ballot for this position in the non-partisan primary election will participate: Angela Foy, Steven Cain, Mark Larson, and James Wawrzyn. Candidates will respond to questions from the onsite audience. This event is open to all community members.

The primary election is February 19th, 2019.

    ©2021 League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County   |   N57 W5243 Highland Crossing Circle   |   Cedarburg, WI  53012