Our Recent Posts


Ozaukee County Circuit Court Judge Candidate Forum Recording

If you were unable to attend the live candidate forum for Branch 2 of the Ozaukee County Circuit Court you can watch a video recording below. The forum was sponsored by the Ozaukee County League of Women Voters and was held on Monday, February 11, 2019 at the Ozaukee County Administration Center. The candidates who participated were Steven Cain, Angela Foy, Mark Larson, and James Wawrzyn. The forum was moderated by Barbara Hunt, LWVOZ President. The League thanks the candidates for participating and for the community who attended the event and submitted questions for the candidates to answer.

VOTE on Tuesday, February 19th in the non-partisan primary election!

    ©2021 League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County   |   N57 W5243 Highland Crossing Circle   |   Cedarburg, WI  53012