Our Recent Posts


2021 Port Washington-Saukville School Board Candidate Forum

This virtual candidate for Port Washington-Saukville District School Board was recorded on March 23, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. without a real-time audience. All four candidates participated: Robert Brooks, Brenda Fritsch (I), Danielle Mayer, and Aaron Paulin (I). Timestamps indicate where in the forum recording each question is answered.

The forum was co-sponsored by the LWV of Ozaukee County and WJ Niederkorn Library, Port Washington. Questions were solicited from the public prior to the forum using an online survey through the Library. Questions were categorized and condensed to 10 questions by members of the co-sponsoring organizations. The forum Moderator was LWV member, Christy Schwan; the Timer was LWV member, Diane Vepraskas. The zoom videoconferencing technology was managed by Katie Miles, Public Services Librarian at WJ Niederkorn Library. We thank each candidate for their willingness to run for public office and to participate in the forum.

Be informed. Vote on April 6th!

    ©2021 League of Women Voters of Ozaukee County   |   N57 W5243 Highland Crossing Circle   |   Cedarburg, WI  53012